We are pleased to inform you that more than twenty eminent scientists have confirmed their presence in Częstochowa and have agreed to deliver keynote or invited lectures. The distinguished professors, listed in alphabetical order, are as follows:

Manuel Almeida Valente (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Bohdan Andrievskyy (Koszalin University of Technology, Poland)
Juras Banys (Vilnius University, Lithuania)
Mikhail Brik (University of Tartu, Estonia; Jan Dlugosz University in Czestochowa, Poland)
Shankar Ramamoorthy Boomi (Indian Institute of Science Education and Research, Pune, India)
Alexander Colsmann (Karslsruhe Institute of Technology, Karrslruhe, Germany)
Oleg Derzhko (Institute for Condensed Matter Physics, UAS, Lviv, Ukraine)
Krzysztof Dorywalski (Gdansk University, Poland)
Ignasi Fina-Martinez (Institut de Ciencia de Materials de Barcelona, Barcelona, Spain)
Peter Gaal (Leibnitz Institute for Crystal Growth, Berlin, Germany)
Mirosław Gałązka (Institute of Nuclear Physics, PAS, Kraków, Poland)
Anna Gągor (Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, PAS, Wrocław, Poland)
Alexander Grabar (University of Uzhhorod, Ukraine)
Ewa Juszyńska-Gałązka (Institute of Nuclear Physics, PAS, Kraków, Poland)
Igor Luk’yanchuk (University of Picardy Juless Verne, Amiens, France)
Doru Lupascu (University of Duisburg-Essen, Germany)
Volodymyr Kapustyanyk (Scientific-Technical and Educational Center of Low Temperature Studies, I.Franko National University, Lviv, Ukraine)
Mirosław Mączka (Institute of Low Temperature and Structure Research, PAS, Wrocław, Poland)
Patrycja Paruch (University of Geneva, Geneva, Switzerland)
Krystian Roleder (University of Silesia in Katowice, Katowice, Poland)
Jan Schultheiss (Norwegian University of Science and Technology, Trondheim, Norway)
Mantas Simenas (Vilnius University, Lithuania)
Mikhail Turbitsyn (Oles Honchar Dnipro National University, Dnipro, Ukraine)
Paula Vilarinho (University of Aveiro, Portugal)
Yulian Vysochanskii (Uzhhorod University, Ukraine)
Jan K. Zaręba (Wrocław University of Science and Technology, Wrocław, Poland)

The keynote lectures will also be transmitted in real-time to the lecture hall. We are honored to have Professor Thorsten Granzow (Luxembourg Institute of Science and Technology, Belvaux, Luxembourg), Professor Manuel Bibes (CNRS Research Director, Unité Mixte de Physique CNRS/Thales, Université Paris-Saclay, France),  Professor Philippe Ghosez (Director of CESAM, Université de Liège, Belgium) and Professor Nicola Spalding ( EHT Zurich, Switzerland)  as our esteemed lecturers.